Elected Representatives: Click here for a complete list of addresses 

Email addresses — Board of Trustees

Kathryn Holt <kholt@aol.com>

D’Ann Schneider <hattaboat@aol.com>

Kathleen Basham <kbasham@thewalters.org>

Susan Vernon <liveswithpigs@gmail.com>

Linda Riach <linda.riach@gmail.com>

Ellen Schaeffer <sjs@mindspring.com>

Thomas Pozefsky <tpozefsk@jhmi.edu>

Nancy Nasrallah <Nancynasrallah@gmail.com>

Kevin Apperson <kapperso@gmail.com>

Jim Turnbull <James.A.Turnbull@gmail.com>

Warren Anderson <terrasig602@gmail.com>

Mary Blair <mary.blair7@gmail.com>

Robert Dillon rpdillon@comcast.net

Please cc your email messages to:

(Community Campaign) clayworkscommunity@gmail.com